Fototriss nr. 100 1 – 2 – 3

Fotboll är en lek.

10 svar to “Fototriss nr. 100 1 – 2 – 3”

  1. Ma.links Says:

    Fina, mysiga bilder.

  2. Maria G Says:

    Jättefina och härlig triss!

  3. @Receptomaten Says:

    Helt rätt, vardagsnära och bra triss 🙂

  4. Beppan Says:

    Söt triss!! Härliga bilder på småkillarna in action!!

  5. Jah Hollis Says:

    De trissen passar ju perfekt så här i Fotbolls-VM-tider.

  6. Carina@PocoLoco Creativo Says:

    Fina bilder! Kanske någon är ett blivande proffs! 🙂

  7. weekdayphotos Says:

    Nice photos for the anniversary of Fototriss!

    Check out the photo challenges at http://www.weekdayphotos.com, its a new week which means new challenges to win and get your photo published on the Weekday Photos!

    Good luck in the fototriss competition!

  8. Lena Rollmar Kårén Says:

    Jättebra!

  9. Kant Chander Says:

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers
    and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  10. automatic masturbater Says:

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many options out
    there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Appreciate it!

Kommentera

